Contact Us

Community Relations Staff

Karen Smith Hupp
Karen Smith Hupp
Public Information Officer,
Assistant Vice President,
Community Relations
301-934-7701
karens@csmd.edu

Susan Craton
Susan Craton
Media Relations Coordinator,
Assistant Public Information Officer
301-934-7745
scraton@csmd.edu

LarisaPfeifer
Larisa Pfeiffer
Community Relations Coordinator
301-934-7703
lpfeiffer@csmd.edu

 

ValNyce
Valerie Nyce
Senior Photography Coordinator
301-934-7744
valerien@csmd.edu

 

Trish Christofaro
Trish Christofaro
Television Station Manager/Executive Producer
301-934-7702
pchristofaro@csmd.edu

For other questions about the college’s marketing, please contact the Marketing Department at marketing@csmd.edu or 301-934-7768.